My First Published Article!

Exciting news!

Last Tuesday, my first published article hit the stands! I wrote for a national transportation newspaper called “The Trucker” and it was a fabulous experience!

I named my piece “Healthy Energy for the Road” and in it I gave the readers (mostly truckers) tips on how to stay awake and energized without caffeine. The principles I mentioned in “The Trucker” apply to everyone, so I hope you read my article too!

If you want to read the digital version of my article you can go here

Here is what it looks like in the actual newspaper! Can you sense my excitement?:)trucker article page 1https://lizziemaywellness.files.wordpress.com/2014/07/trucker-article-page-1.png   20140720-135757-50277863.jpg I’d love to hear what you think of my article! Also, do you have any tips for staying energized without caffeine?Share your tips in the comments below! Have a great day and a fantastic week. xo, Lizzie

Leave a Reply

